Emphasise Green Eyes ❤️

Hey guys!

So today I decided to emphasise my green eyes and make them a darker more emerald like green shade .

For this look I just went ahead with my everyday foundation routine and then moved on to the exciting part!

IMG_0477

Products:

  1. Naked 3 palette – shades nooner, blackout and limit.
  2. Fuschia palette- a neutral base colour (any will do).
  3. Mascara (again any)
  4. Eyeliner – gel (Fuschia gel pot), shade – chocolate brown.
  5. Eyeliner – (tight line & water line) Mac kohl – feline
  6. Fake eyelahes – (optional)

Application:

  1. So I started of applying the base shade to my eyes with a fluffy blending brush. I took this shade all the way up to the eyebrow.
  2. Next I applied limit -naked 3 palette all over the eye, except the very inner corner as I wanted to keep that area light and bright.
  3. I then took my angled application brush along with nooner – naked 3 palette. I applied this just above my crease.
  4. I then blended this out with a fluffy dome shaped brush.
  5. I then took blackout – naked 3 palette on another application brush. This I applied in the very inner crease.
  6. I blended that out with the same dome shaped brush.
  7. I then applied gel eyeliner to the upper lash line. I applied pencil liner to the tight line and water line.
  8. I completed this look with mascara. I used NYC jumbo lashes mascara .
  9. For a night out or extra glam you could add fake eyelashes, I left it without any as it was a daytime look. 

Hope you enjoyed this look and I’d love to hear from you 🙂 

 

What are your thoughts?