Winter Nails ! ❤️

I’ve been quite busy over the past few days with makeup courses , shopping and work so I haven’t got to post anything up! So here’s a few pictures of winter nails I’ve done recently while I’ve been a busy bee ! They are lovely warm colours for this season ! Completely on trend for Winter 2014 .

 

IMG_0568

 

In this first picture above I have used ‘Harmony Gelish’ gel polish, in the shade ‘My forbidden Love’ on every finger bar the ring finger and the shade ‘Welcome to the Masquerade’ on these two fingers left over .

 

IMG_0704

In the second photo above I have used the shade ‘Tan’ on every finger bar the ring finger and the shade ‘Life of the party’ in the Trends collection on the remaining two fingers by Harmony Gelish .

 

IMG_0192

 

 

 

 

In this final photo I have again used ‘My Forbidden Love ‘ all over 🙂

Dont forget to get in touch !

Nicholle-Marie

What are your thoughts?